Posted by: commonsresource | February 22, 2010

Welcome to the world of commons sourcing

I am very excited to launch my new blog on commons sourcing.  In addition to offering my comments and observations on developments and trends in this emerging area, I will strive to provide you with a useful repository of links to other blogs and websites in order to create a common resource on commons sourcing.

I bring you

commons re:source™

and look forward to our journey together!


Leave a Reply

Categories

